Information

November 7 (Mon), 2022INAX MUSEUMS
Notice of New Year Holiday Closure
December 24 (Fri), 2021INAX MUSEUMS
Notice of New Year Holiday Closure
November 26 (Fri), 2021LIXIL Publishing
Greeting Message on Closure of LIXIL Publishing
June 1 (Tue), 2021INAX MUSEUMS
Plants at the INAX MUSEUMS - Hydrangea
December 21 (Mon), 2020INAX MUSEUMS
NEWS LETTER vol.52 - DEC.2020
October 26 (Mon), 2020INAX MUSEUMS
Notice of New Year Holiday Closure
October 3 (Sat), 2020INAX MUSEUMS
Regarding Measures to Prevent the Spread of a Novel Coronavirus Infection (COVID-19)
September 30 (Wed), 2020LIXIL GALLERY
Greeting Message on Closure of LIXIL GALLERY
August 8 (Sat), 2020INAX MUSEUMS
The Tile Museum 2nd Floor
"Tileļ¼štranscending time and space" Refresh Open
June 30 (Tue), 2020INAX MUSEUMS
NEWS LETTER vol.51 = JUN.2020 =
May 29 (Fri), 2020LIXIL GALLERY
Closure of LIXIL Gallery and LIXIL Publishing
March 26 (Thu), 2020LIXIL GALLERY
Notice of Temporary Closure of LIXIL Gallery
March 25 (Wed), 2020INAX MUSEUMS
Notice of Temporary Closure of INAX MUSEUMS
March 13 (Fri), 2020LIXIL GALLERY
Notice of Temporary Closure of LIXIL Gallery
February 28 (Fri), 2020INAX MUSEUMS
Notice of Temporary Closure of INAX MUSEUMS
October 14 (Mon), 2019INAX MUSEUMS
NEWS LETTER vol.50 =2019.OCT=
October 11 (Fri), 2019INAX MUSEUMS
Announcement of Temporary Closure on October 12
August 15 (Thu), 2019INAX MUSEUMS
Announcement of Temporary Closure on August 15
March 17 (Sun), 2019INAX MUSEUMS
Plants at the INAX MUSEUMS = March =
October 31 (Wed), 2018INAX MUSEUMS
NEWS LETTER vol.48 =2018.OCT=
September 28 (Fri), 2018LIXIL's Cultural Acvtivities
Closing of the LIXIL Museum and Transfer of its Collections
September 10 (Mon), 2018LIXIL's Cultural Acvtivities
Closing of the LIXIL Museum
August 11 (Sat), 2018INAX MUSEUMS
Plants at the INAX MUSEUMS = August =
June 28 (Thu), 2018INAX MUSEUMS
Plants at the INAX MUSEUMS = June =
June 28 (Thu), 2018INAX MUSEUMS
NEWS LETTER vol.47 =2018 Spring=
June 28 (Thu), 2018LIXIL GALLERY
No information available at this time.
TOP